News
News
A high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service
current position: Home News Industry News What are the types of FPC cables?
What are the types of FPC cables?

Industry News|2022-02-25| admin

  Classification of FPC cables

  According to product characteristics, there are four types of FPC cables: single-sided FPC cables, double-sided FPC cables, multi-layer flexible FPC cables and rigid-flex FPC cables.

  ①Single-sided FPC cable is the lowest cost printed board that does not require high electrical performance. When single-sided wiring, a single-sided flexible board should be used. It has a layer of chemically etched conductive patterns, and the conductive pattern layer on the surface of the flexible insulating substrate is rolled copper foil. Insulating substrates can be polyimide, polyethylene terephthalate, aramid and polyvinyl chloride.

  ②The double-sided FPC cable is a conductive pattern made by etching on both sides of the insulating base film. The metallized hole connects the patterns on both sides of the insulating material to form a conductive path to meet the design and application of flexibility. The masking film protects single and double-sided conductors and indicates where the components are placed.

  ③Multi-layer flexible FPC cable is to laminate 3 or more layers of single-sided or double-sided flexible circuits together, form metallized holes through drilling and electroplating methods, and form conductive paths between different layers. No complicated welding process is required. Multilayer circuits have huge performance differences in terms of higher reliability, better thermal conductivity, and easier assembly performance. When planning the layout, the interaction of assembly size, number of layers and flexibility should be considered.

  ④The traditional rigid-flex FPC cable is composed of rigid and flexible substrates selectively laminated together. The structure is tight, and the conductive connection is formed by metallization. If a printed board has components on the front and back, rigid-flex boards are a good choice. But if all the components are on one side, it will be more economical to use a double-sided flexible board and laminate a layer of FR4 reinforced material on the back.

  ⑤ The flexible FPC cable with hybrid structure is a multi-layer board, and the conductive layer is composed of different metals. An 8-layer board uses FR-4 as the inner dielectric and polyimide as the outer dielectric, with leads extending from three different directions of the motherboard, each made of a different metal. Constantan, copper and gold are used as separate leads. This kind of hybrid structure is mostly used in the connection between electrical signal conversion and heat conversion and in the case of low temperature where the electrical function is relatively strict, and it is a specific and feasible solution.

  It can be evaluated by the convenience and total cost of the interconnected design to achieve the best price-performance ratio


Service Hotline:13823186106
Email:ytst@vip.163.com
Address: No. 5, Tianyang 5th Road, Dongfang Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Follow us

Copyright © SHENZHEN YINGTONG HENGYI TECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.

新闻资讯
News and information
新闻资讯
一家集研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的高新技术企业
当前位置: 首页 新闻资讯 行业动态 FPC排线的分为哪几种?
FPC排线的分为哪几种?

行业动态|2022-02-25| admin

      FPC排线的的分类

  依据产品特性FPC排线有:单面FPC排线、双面FPC排线、多层柔性FPC排线和刚柔性FPC排线四种。

  ①单面FPC排线是成本[敏感词],当对电功用要求不高的印制板。在单面布线时,应当选用单面柔性板。其具有一层化学蚀刻出的导电图形,在柔性绝缘基材面上的导电图形层为压延铜箔。绝缘基材可所以聚酰亚胺,聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯,芳酰胺纤维酯和聚氯乙烯。

  ②双面FPC排线是在绝缘基膜的双面各有一层蚀刻制成的导电图形。金属化孔将绝缘资料双面的图形联接构成导电通路,以满意挠曲性的规划和运用功用。而掩盖膜能够维护单、双面导线并指示元件安放的位置。

  ③多层柔性FPC排线是将3层或更多层的单面或双面柔性电路层压在一起,通过钻孔、电镀方法构成金属化孔,在不同层间构成导电通路。不需要选用杂乱的焊接工艺。多层电路在更高可靠性,更好的热传导性和更便当的装配功用方面具有巨大的功用差异。在规划布局时,应当考虑到装配尺寸、层数与挠性的相互影响。

  ④传统的刚柔性FPC排线是由刚性和柔性基板有挑选地层压在一起组成的。结构严密,以金属化孑L构成导电联接。假如一个印制板正反都有元件,刚柔性板是一种很好的挑选。但假如一切的元件都在一面的话,选用双面柔性板,并在其背面层压上一层FR4增强资料,会更经济节约。

  ⑤混合结构的柔性FPC排线是一种多层板,导电层由不同金属构成。一个8层板运用FR-4作为内层的介质,运用聚酰亚胺作为外层的介质,从主板的三个不同方向伸出引线,每根引线由不同的金属制成。康铜合金、铜和金别离作独立的引线。这种混合结构大多用在电信号转化与热量转化的联系及电功用比较严苛的低温情况下,是专一可行的解决方法。

  可通过内连规划的便当程度和总成本进行评价,以到达[敏感词]的功用价格比。


服务热线:13823186106
Email:ytst@vip.163.com
地址:深圳市宝安区松岗街道东方社区田洋五路5号
关注我们

关注我们

版权所有:深圳市盈通恒翼科技有限公司 粤ICP备2022097023号
柔性线路板厂家推荐,想了解供应商报价,价格,多少钱,哪家好请联系我们.