News
News
A high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service
current position: Home News Industry News What are the application and development prospects of flexible and rigid boards?
What are the application and development prospects of flexible and rigid boards?

Industry News|2022-02-22| admin

  The birth and development of FPC and PCB gave birth to the new product of flexible and rigid board. Rigid-flex board is a circuit board with FPC characteristics and PCB characteristics formed by a flexible circuit board and a rigid circuit board. So, what are the application and development prospects of flexible and rigid boards?

  The rigid-flex board has both the stability of the rigid board and the three-dimensional assembly of the flexible board, and the development prospect is very considerable. In 2019, the global market size of flexible and rigid boards is about 1.66 billion US dollars, accounting for only about 2.8% of all circuit boards; but including smartphones, wireless headsets, drones, cars, AR/VR equipment, etc. are the growth rates in 2019 The highest product, and in the case of more and more subsequent use, the rigid-flex board is still the product with the most growth kinetic energy in 2020. It is estimated that in 2022, the value of the global rigid-flex board market will reach nearly 2.3 billion US dollars, accounting for about 3.3% of the global circuit board output value.

  Mobile device usage is the largest flexible and rigid board market in 2019, accounting for about 43% of the total flexible and rigid board market, including smartphone camera lenses, screen signal connections, battery modules, etc. The demand for flexible and rigid boards is huge. promote. Especially in the use of smartphone camera lenses, because multi-lens mobile phones have become the design trend of various mobile phone brands, whether it is the increase in the demand for flexible and rigid boards, or the increase in the average unit price, the market share of mobile devices will increase. proportion.

  The development of mobile phone lens flex-rigid board is mainly due to the lightweight, thinning and high-density requirements of mobile phone lenses, which all require the use of flex-rigid boards. In addition, considering many factors such as placement position, orientation, signal interference, heat dissipation, and standard setting, and some lenses use periscope structure design due to optical zoom requirements, mobile phone lenses can meet increasingly stringent space constraints. , from the appearance of a variety of different types, the technical requirements for the rigid-flex board are more and more demanding, and its use is more extensive.

 

Service Hotline:13823186106
Email:ytst@vip.163.com
Address: No. 5, Tianyang 5th Road, Dongfang Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Follow us

Copyright © SHENZHEN YINGTONG HENGYI TECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.

新闻资讯
News and information
新闻资讯
一家集研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的高新技术企业
当前位置: 首页 新闻资讯 行业动态 软硬结合板都有哪些使用及开展前景?
软硬结合板都有哪些使用及开展前景?

行业动态|2022-02-22| admin

       FPC与PCB的诞生与开展,催生了软硬结合板这一新产品。软硬结合板,便是柔性线路板与刚性线路板,经过压合等工序,按相关工艺要求组合在一起,构成的具有FPC特性与PCB特性的线路板。那么,软硬结合板都有哪些使用及开展前景?

  软硬结合板兼具硬板的稳定性与软板可立体拼装,开展前景十分可观。2019年全球软硬结合板的商场规模约为16.6亿美元,仅占全体电路板2.8%左右;但包含智能手机、无线耳机、无人机、轿车、AR/VR设备等都是2019年生长率[敏感词]的产品,且在后续使用渐多的情况下,软硬结合板仍是2020年[敏感词]生长动能的产品。预估2022年全球软硬结合板商场值可达近23亿美元,占全球电路板产值比重约3.3%。

  举动设备使用为2019年[敏感词]的软硬板商场,约占全体软硬结合板商场的43%,包含智能手机的相机镜头、荧幕信号连接、电池模块等使用关于软硬结合板的需求皆大幅提升。尤其在智能手机相机镜头的使用,因为多镜头手机已成为各手机品牌的设计趋势,因而不论是软硬结合板需求数量的提升,或是均匀单价的添加,都会添加举动设备使用商场所占的比重。

  手机镜头软硬结合板开展主要因手机镜头的轻型化, 薄型化、高密度需求,都需要使用到软硬结合板。别的,根据摆放位置、方向、信号搅扰、散热以及标准设定等许多因素考量,再加上部份镜头因光学变焦需求而选用潜望式结构设计,使得手机镜头因应日益苛刻的空间约束,从外观上出现了多种不同型态,在技术上对软硬结合板的要求愈加苛刻,其使用范围愈加广泛。


服务热线:13823186106
Email:ytst@vip.163.com
地址:深圳市宝安区松岗街道东方社区田洋五路5号
关注我们

关注我们

版权所有:深圳市盈通恒翼科技有限公司 粤ICP备2022097023号
柔性线路板厂家推荐,想了解供应商报价,价格,多少钱,哪家好请联系我们.