News
News
A high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service
current position: Home News Industry News Talking about the influence of humidity on FPCA
Talking about the influence of humidity on FPCA

Industry News|2022-02-22| admin

  Due to the precision and rigor of FPC, each FPC workshop has high environmental hygiene requirements, and some workshops are even exposed to "yellow light" all day long. Humidity is also one of the indicators that needs to be strictly controlled. Today we will talk about the impact of humidity on FPCA?.

  Humidity is an indicator that is very critical in the production process and must be strictly controlled. Low humidity can cause drying, ESD buildup, dust levels buildup, stencil openings are more likely to clog, and stencil wear is added. Practice has proved that low humidity will directly affect and reduce production capacity. Too high can cause the material to absorb moisture, resulting in delamination, popcorn effect, and solder balls. Moisture also reduces the TG value of the material and increases dynamic warpage during reflow soldering.

  Almost all solid surfaces (such as metal, glass, ceramics, silicon, etc.) have a moist water-absorbing layer (monolayer or multi-layer), when the surface temperature is equal to the dew point temperature of the surrounding air (depending on temperature, humidity and air pressure) , this wet water-absorbing layer becomes the visible layer. The metal-to-metal friction increases as the humidity decreases, and at 20% RH and below, the friction is 1.5 times higher than that at 80% RH.

  Porous or hygroscopic surfaces (epoxy, plastic, flux, etc.) tend to absorb these absorbent layers, and even when the surface temperature is lower than the dew point (condensation), there is no absorbent layer containing moisture visible on the surface of the material.

  It is the water in these superficial monolayers that penetrates into the plastic encapsulated device (MSD), and when the monolayers approach 20 layers in thickness, the moisture absorbed by these monolayers will eventually cause damage during reflow soldering. Popcorn effect.

  Humidity has many effects on production and production. In general, humidity is invisible (except for component addition), but the result is voids, voids, solder spatter, solder balls, and underfill voids.

  In any process, the control of moisture and humidity is very important. The appearance of the body surface is abnormal, and the finished product is unqualified. Therefore, in the usual workshop, it is necessary to ensure that the moisture and humidity on the surface of the substrate are properly controlled to ensure that the environmental indicators in the production process of the finished product are within the specified scale.


Service Hotline:13823186106
Email:ytst@vip.163.com
Address: No. 5, Tianyang 5th Road, Dongfang Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Follow us

Copyright © SHENZHEN YINGTONG HENGYI TECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.

新闻资讯
News and information
新闻资讯
一家集研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的高新技术企业
当前位置: 首页 新闻资讯 行业动态 浅谈湿度对于FPCA的影响
浅谈湿度对于FPCA的影响

行业动态|2022-02-22| admin

      FPC由于其精密性与严苛性,致使每一个FPC车间的环境卫生要求都很高,有些车间甚至整天在“黄光”下曝晒。而湿度,也是其中一个需求严厉把控的指标,今日我们就来谈谈湿度对于FPCA的影响。

  湿度是制作过程十分关键且要严厉把控的一个指标。低湿度可能导致干燥、ESD添加、灰尘水平添加、模板开口更容易堵塞,并添加模板磨损。实践证明,低湿度会直接影响和下降出产能力。过高则会导致资料吸收水分,导致分层、爆米花效应和焊球。水分还下降了资料的TG值,并添加了再流焊接过程中的动态翘曲。

  几乎所有的固体外表(如金属、玻璃、陶瓷、硅等)都有一个湿润吸水层(单分子层或多分子层),当外表温度等于周围空气的露点温度(取决于温度、湿度和气压),这种湿润吸水层就成为可见层。金属对金属的摩擦力跟着湿度的下降而添加,在相对湿度20%RH及以下,摩擦力比在相对湿度80% RH条件下添加了1.5倍。

  多孔或吸潮外表(环氧树脂、塑料、焊剂等)往往吸收这些吸水层,即便外表温度低于露点(冷凝)时,在资料外表也看不到含有水分的吸水层。

  正是这些外表上的单分子吸水层中的水渗透到塑封器件(MSD)中,当单分子吸水层在厚度上接近20层时,这些单分子吸水层吸收的水分终会导致回流焊期间的爆米花效应。

  湿度对出产和制作有许多影响。一般来说,湿度是看不见的(分量添加除外),但其结果是气孔、空泛、焊料飞溅、焊球和底部填充空泛。

  任何工艺加工过程中,对水分与湿度的把控都十分重视,轻则体表外观出现异常,重则所制成品不合格。因此平时的工作车间都要确保基板外表的水分和湿度把控得当,确保成品的出产过程中的环境指标均在在所规定的规模之内。


服务热线:13823186106
Email:ytst@vip.163.com
地址:深圳市宝安区松岗街道东方社区田洋五路5号
关注我们

关注我们

版权所有:深圳市盈通恒翼科技有限公司 粤ICP备2022097023号
柔性线路板厂家推荐,想了解供应商报价,价格,多少钱,哪家好请联系我们.