News
News
A high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service
current position: Home News Industry News They are all circuit boards. Why are FPC circuit boards more popular than PCBs?
They are all circuit boards. Why are FPC circuit boards more popular than PCBs?

Industry News|2022-02-20| admin

  FPC (flexible circuit board) is a type of PCB, also known as "soft board". The FPC circuit board is made of flexible substrates such as polyimide or polyester film. It has the advantages of high wiring density, light weight, thin thickness, bendability, and high sensitivity, and can withstand millions of dynamic bends without damage. Wires can move freely and elastically according to the spatial layout requirements, complete three-dimensional assembly, and achieve the integration of component assembly and wire connection, which has incomparable advantages over other types of circuit boards.

  Application of FPC circuit board:

  Mobile phone: Focus on the light weight and thin thickness of the flexible circuit board. It can effectively save the volume of the product, and it is easy to connect the battery, the microphone, and the button.

  Computer and LCD screen: Using the integrated circuit equipment of the flexible circuit board and the thin thickness, the digital signal is converted into a picture and appears through the LCD screen;

  CD Walkman: Focusing on the three-dimensional assembly characteristics and thin thickness of the flexible circuit board, turning a huge CD into a good companion to carry around;

  Disk drive: Whether it is a hard disk or a floppy disk, it relies on the high flexibility of FPC and the ultra-thin thickness of 0.1mm to complete the fast reading of materials, whether it is PC or NOTEBOOK;

  The latest use: the components of the suspension circuit and package board of the hard disk drive (HDD, hard disk drive).

  The future of FPC

  Based on the broad prospects of my country's FPC, large enterprises in Japan, the United States, and Taiwan have already set up factories in my country. By 2012, flexible circuit boards were the same as rigid circuit boards and achieved great development. However, if a new product follows the principle of "start-development-climax-decline-elimination", FPC is now in the area between the climax and decline. Before there is no product that can replace the flexible board, the flexible board will continue to occupy the corresponding share. , it is necessary to innovate, and only innovation can make it jump out of this vicious circle.

  So, what aspects will FPC continue to innovate in the future? Mainly in four aspects:

  1. Thickness. The thickness of the FPC must be more sensitive, and it must be thinner;

  2. Folding resistance. The ability to bend is an inherent characteristic of FPC. In the future, the folding resistance of FPC must be stronger, and it must exceed 10,000 times. Of course, this requires a better substrate;

  3. Price. At this stage, the price of FPC is much higher than that of PCB. If the price of FPC comes down, it will definitely be much larger.

  4. Technological level. In order to meet various requirements, the FPC process must be upgraded, and the minimum aperture and minimum line width/line spacing must meet higher requirements.

  Therefore, the relevant innovation, development and upgrading of FPC from these four aspects can make it usher in the second spring!

  PCB (Printed Circuit Board), Chinese name is printed circuit board, referred to as printed circuit board, is one of the important components of the electronics industry. Almost every electronic device, ranging from electronic watches and calculators to large computers, communication electronic equipment, and military weapon systems, as long as there are electronic components such as integrated circuits, printed boards must be used for the electrical interconnection between them. . In larger electronic product discussions, the most fundamental success factor is the design, documentation, and production of the product's printed board. The design and production quality of printed boards directly affect the quality and cost of the entire product, and even lead to the success or failure of business competition.

  The role of PCB

  After the electronic equipment adopts the printed board, because of the consistency of the same type of printed board, the error of manual wiring is avoided, and the active insertion or mounting of electronic components, active soldering, and active detection can be completed, which ensures the quality of the electronic equipment. , improve labor productivity, reduce costs, and facilitate maintenance.

  Development of PCB

  Printed boards have developed from single-layer to double-sided, multi-layer and flexible, and still maintain their own development trends. Due to the continuous development in the direction of high precision, high density and high reliability, continuous reduction of volume, cost reduction and improvement of performance, printed boards still maintain strong vitality in the development of future electronic equipment.

  Summarizing the domestic and foreign theories on the development trend of future printed board production technology are basically the same, that is, to high density, high precision, fine aperture, fine wire, fine pitch, high reliability, multi-layer, high-speed transmission, light weight, The thin-type development is aimed at improving productivity, reducing costs, reducing pollution, and adapting to the direction of multi-variety and small-batch production. The technical development level of printed circuits is generally represented by the line width, aperture, and board thickness/aperture ratio on the printed board.

  Summarize

  In recent years, the market of consumer electronics products, led by mobile electronic devices such as smartphones and tablet computers, has increased rapidly, and the trend of miniaturization and frivolity of devices has become more and more obvious. It follows that traditional PCBs have been unable to meet the requirements of products. For this reason, major manufacturers have begun to discuss new technologies to replace PCBs. During this period, FPC, as the most popular technology, is becoming the primary connection of electronic equipment. Accessories.

  In addition, the rapid rise of new consumer electronics products such as wearable smart devices and drones has also brought new growth space for FPC products. At the same time, the trend of display and touch control of various electronic products has also made FPC enter a wider application space with medium and small-scale LCD screens and touch screens, and the market demand is increasing day by day.

  The latest report shows that in the future, flexible electronic technology will drive the scale of trillions, which is an opportunity for my country to strive for the leap-forward development of the electronic industry, and can become a national pillar industry.



Service Hotline:13823186106
Email:ytst@vip.163.com
Address: No. 5, Tianyang 5th Road, Dongfang Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Follow us

Copyright © SHENZHEN YINGTONG HENGYI TECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.

新闻资讯
News and information
新闻资讯
一家集研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的高新技术企业
当前位置: 首页 新闻资讯 行业动态 都是线路板,FPC线路板凭什么比PCB受人喜爱?
都是线路板,FPC线路板凭什么比PCB受人喜爱?

行业动态|2022-02-20| admin

      FPC(柔性电路板)是PCB的一种,又被称为“软板”。FPC线路板以聚酰亚胺或聚酯薄膜等柔性基材制成,具有配线密度高、分量轻、厚度薄、可曲折、灵敏度高等长处,能接受数百万次的动态曲折而不损坏导线,按照空间布局要求任意移动和弹性,完成三维拼装,达到元器件装配和导线衔接一体化的作用,具有其他类型电路板无法比拟的优势。

  FPC线路板的运用:

  移动电话:侧重柔性电路板轻的分量与薄的厚度.能够有效节约产品体积,容易的衔接电池,话筒,与按键而成一体。

  电脑与液晶银幕:利用柔性电路板的一体线路装备,以及薄的厚度.将数位讯号转成画面,透过液晶银幕出现;

  CD随身听:侧重柔性电路板的三度空间拼装特性与薄的厚度,将巨大的CD化成随身携带的良伴;

  磁碟机:不管硬碟或软碟,都非常依靠FPC的高柔软度以及0.1mm的超薄厚度,完成快速的读取材料,不管是PC或NOTEBOOK;

  [敏感词]用途:硬盘驱动器(HDD,hard disk drive)的悬置电路和封装板等的构成要素。

  FPC的未来开展

  基于我国FPC的宽广前景,日本、美国、台湾各国和地区的大型企业都已经在我国设厂。到2012年,柔性线路板与刚性线路板相同,取得了极大的开展。但是,假如一个新产品按"开始-开展-[敏感词]-衰落-淘汰"的法则,FPC现处于[敏感词]与衰落之间的区域,在没有一种产品能代替柔性板之前,柔性板要继续占有相应份额,就有必要立异,只要立异才能让其跳出这一怪圈。

  那么,FPC未来要从哪些方面去不断立异呢?首要在四个方面:

  1、厚度。FPC的厚度有必要更加灵敏,有必要做到更薄;

  2、耐折性。能够弯折是FPC与生俱来的特性,未来的FPC耐折性有必要更强,有必要超越1万次,当然,这就需要有更好的基材;

  3、价格。现阶段,FPC的价格较PCB高许多,假如FPC价格下来了,必定又会广大许多。

  4、工艺水平。为了满意多方面的要求,FPC的工艺有必要进行晋级,小孔径、小线宽/线距有必要达到更高要求。

  因此,从这四个方面对FPC进行相关的立异、开展、晋级,方能让其迎来第二春!

  PCB(Printed Circuit Board),中文名称为印制线路板,简称印制板,是电子工业的重要部件之一。简直每种电子设备,小到电子手表、计算器,大到计算机,通讯电子设备,军用武器系统,只要有集成电路等电子元器件,为了它们之间的电气互连,都要运用印制板。在较大型的电子产品研讨过程中,基本的成功因素是该产品的印制板的设计、文件编制和制作。印制板的设计和制作质量直接影响到整个产品的质量和成本,甚至导致商业竞争的胜败。

  PCB的作用

  电子设备采用印制板后,因为同类印制板的一致性,然后避免了人工接线的差错,并可完成电子元器件主动插装或贴装、主动焊锡、主动检测,保证了电子设备的质量,进步了劳动出产率、降低了成本,并便于维修。

  PCB的开展

  印制板从单层开展到双面、多层和柔性,而且仍旧保持着各自的开展趋势。因为不断地向高精度、高密度和高牢靠性方向开展,不断缩小体积、削减成本、进步性能,使得印制板在未来电子设备的开展工程中,仍然保持着强壮的生命力。

  综述国内外对未来印制板出产制作技能开展动向的论说基本是一致的,即向高密度,高精度,细孔径,细导线,细间距,高牢靠,多层化,高速传输,轻量,薄型方向开展,在出产上一起向进步出产率,降低成本,削减污染,适应多品种、小批量出产方向开展。印制电路的技能开展水平,一般以印制板上的线宽,孔径,板厚/孔径比值为代表。

  总结

  近年来,以智能手机、平板电脑等移动电子设备为首的消费类电子产品商场高速增加,设备小型化、轻浮化的趋势愈加显着。随之而来的是,传统PCB已经无法满意产品的要求,为此,各大厂商开始研讨全新的技能用以替代PCB,而这其间FPC作为受喜爱的技能,正在成为电子设备的首要衔接配件。

  别的,可穿戴智能设备、无人机等新式消费类电子产品商场的快速兴起也为FPC 产品带来新的增加空间。一起,各类电子产品显示化、触控化的趋势也使得FPC 凭借中小尺度液晶屏及触控屏进入到了更为宽广的运用空间,商场需求日益增加。

  [敏感词]报告显示,未来,柔性电子技能将带动万亿规模,是我国争取电子工业跨越式开展的机会,可成为[敏感词]支柱工业。


服务热线:13823186106
Email:ytst@vip.163.com
地址:深圳市宝安区松岗街道东方社区田洋五路5号
关注我们

关注我们

版权所有:深圳市盈通恒翼科技有限公司 粤ICP备2022097023号
柔性线路板厂家推荐,想了解供应商报价,价格,多少钱,哪家好请联系我们.